Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Pain In Silence - Embrace (2018)

Pain In Silence «Embrace»

Year of issue January 5, 2018
List of tracks:
2.Farewell To The Blind
3.The Fallen
4.My Final Wish
5.The Chamber (feat. Alex Boyles)
6.Exiting Misery
9.The Development Of Perception
10.Black Mass
11.Sleep Paralysis
12.Enlighten Me

Pain In Silence - Embrace (2018)
Pain In Silence
Musical release:
Record label:
United States
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Pain In Silence-Embrace music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Pain In Silence group Embrace, Pain In Silence members of the group playing in the style of Deathcore and perform under the flag of the country of United States. Embrace album was mixed and recorded on the label Pain In Silence and left January 5, 2018. Liked Embrace buy a copy of support group Pain In Silence.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.