Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Phoenix/Nebulin - Mainframe (2018)

Phoenix/Nebulin «Mainframe»

Year of issue January 23, 2018
List of tracks:
1 Play Pretend
2 Purge Create Destroy Rebuild
3 Reset #1076
4 Omegaworks
5 Shadow Wolf
6 Hollowed Out City Limits
7 Toy Soldiers
8 Perfect
9 Professional Liar
10 Alone
11 Thorazine
12 Equation

Phoenix/Nebulin - Mainframe (2018)
Musical release:
Record label:
United States
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Phoenix/Nebulin-Mainframe music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Phoenix/Nebulin group Mainframe, Phoenix/Nebulin members of the group playing in the style of Alternative, and perform under the flag of the country of United States. Mainframe album was mixed and recorded on the label Phoenix/Nebulin and left January 23, 2018. Liked Mainframe buy a copy of support group Phoenix/Nebulin.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.