Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Torture Chamber - Welcome to the Torture Chamber (2018)

The Torture Chamber «Welcome to the Torture Chamber»

Year of issue January 18, 2018
List of tracks:
01. In Need of a Demon
02. Welcome...
03. Dead, Sexy & Beautiful
04. What Is This Place
05. This Is Just a Dream
06. In the Garden
07. Don't Let Go of Your Shadow
08. He Has Changed
09. The Mirror
10. Unholy Priest
11. Calm After the Storm
12. Snakes in the Sand

The Torture Chamber - Welcome to the Torture Chamber (2018)
The Torture Chamber
Musical release:
Welcome to the Torture Chamber
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file The Torture Chamber-Welcome to the Torture Chamber music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named The Torture Chamber group Welcome to the Torture Chamber, The Torture Chamber members of the group playing in the style of Psychedelic, and perform under the flag of the country of Canada. Welcome to the Torture Chamber album was mixed and recorded on the label The Torture Chamber and left January 18, 2018. Liked Welcome to the Torture Chamber buy a copy of support group The Torture Chamber.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.