Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Coagulate «Bent»

Year of issue January 22, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Begin Again 01:41
02. Ahead by One 03:46
03. Depende 03:56
04. House of Aubergine 04:02
05. Caffeine 04:02
06. Citrus Skull 04:45
07. Paranoid/Orgy 05:11
08. The Confidence Man 06:15
09. Colonia 04:36
10. Insulin 02:58
11. Metanoia 05:45

Coagulate - Bent (2018)
Musical release:
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Coagulate-Bent music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Coagulate group Bent, Coagulate members of the group playing in the style of Psychedelic Rock and perform under the flag of the country of United kingdom. Bent album was mixed and recorded on the label Coagulate and left January 22, 2018. Liked Bent buy a copy of support group Coagulate.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.