Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Revengeance - The Final Reign (2018)

Revengeance «The Final Reign»

Year of issue January 24, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Save the World
02. Breathe in a New Life
03. Pitch Black Memory (Live)
04. We Take This to Our Grave
05. Rising to Remain
06. It Ends Today
07. Alone (Rerecorded)
08. I Could Be King
09. Cracks in the Mirror (Live)
10. Let It Break
11. Pitch Black Memory (Rerecorded)
12. Rise of the Fools (Remastered)
13. Descending
14. Final Reign
15. Destroyer
16. Dragon's Fury (Live)
17. Ethereal Heart

Revengeance - The Final Reign (2018)
Musical release:
The Final Reign
Record label:
United States
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Revengeance-The Final Reign music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Revengeance group The Final Reign, Revengeance members of the group playing in the style of Hard Rock and perform under the flag of the country of United States. The Final Reign album was mixed and recorded on the label Revengeance and left January 24, 2018. Liked The Final Reign buy a copy of support group Revengeance.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.