Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Heldmaschine - Live+Laut (Live) (2018)

Heldmaschine «Live+Laut (Live)»

Year of issue January 26, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Himmelskörper (Live)
02. Alles eins (Live)
03. Schwerelos (Live)
04. Collateral (Live)
05. Radioaktiv (Live)
06. Heldmaschine (Live)
07. Spieglein, Spieglein (Live)
08. Ich komme (Live)
09. Kein Zurück (Live)
10. Herz aus Stein (Live)
11. Auf dünnem Eis (Live)

01. Nachts am Kanal (Live)
02. Die Braut, das Meer (Live)
03. Der Hammer fällt (Live)
04. Maskenschlacht (Live)
05. Wer einmal lügt (Live)
06. Propaganda (Live)
07. Kreuzzug (Live)
08. ® (Live)
09. Auf allen Vieren (Live)
10. Gammelfleisch (Live)
11. Weiter! (Live)

Heldmaschine - Live+Laut (Live) (2018)
Musical release:
Live+Laut (Live)
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Heldmaschine-Live+Laut (Live) music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Heldmaschine group Live+Laut (Live), Heldmaschine members of the group playing in the style of Industrial Metal and perform under the flag of the country of Germany. Live+Laut (Live) album was mixed and recorded on the label mp-records and left January 26, 2018. Liked Live+Laut (Live) buy a copy of support group Heldmaschine.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.