Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Alice Cooper - Welcome 2 My Nightmare (2011)

Alice Cooper «Welcome 2 My Nightmare»

Year of issue September 13, 2011
List of tracks:
1. I Am Made Of You.
2. Caffeine.
3. The Nightmare Returns.
4. A Runaway Train.
5. Last Man On Earth.
6. The Congregation.
7. I’ll Bite Your Face Off.
8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever.
9. Ghouls Gone Wild.
10. Something To Remember Me By.
11. When Hell Comes Home.
12. What Baby Wants.
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here.
14. The Underture.

Alice Cooper - Welcome 2 My Nightmare (2011)
Alice Cooper
Musical release:
Welcome 2 My Nightmare
United States
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Alice Cooper-Welcome 2 My Nightmare music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Alice Cooper group Welcome 2 My Nightmare, Alice Cooper members of the group playing in the style of Hard Rock, and perform under the flag of the country of United States. Welcome 2 My Nightmare album was mixed and recorded on the label Universal Music Enterprises and left September 13, 2011. Liked Welcome 2 My Nightmare buy a copy of support group Alice Cooper.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.