Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Angeline – Disconnected (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Angeline «Disconnected (Deluxe Edition)»

Year of issue January 26, 2018
List of tracks:
1 When the Lights Go Down - Angeline
2 Falling Into You - Angeline
3 Take a Little Time - Angeline
4 I Had Enough - Angeline
5 Run Run Run - Angeline
6 Found - Angeline
7 Disconnected - Angeline
8 In Times Like These - Angeline
9 Solid Ground - Angeline
10 If It's the Last Thing I Do - Angeline
11 First Time Around - Angeline
12 Way Down - Angeline
13 Diggin' on You (Bonus Track) - Angeline
14 Story of My Life (Bonus Track) - Angeline

Angeline – Disconnected (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
Musical release:
Disconnected (Deluxe Edition)
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Angeline-Disconnected (Deluxe Edition) music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Angeline group Disconnected (Deluxe Edition), Angeline members of the group playing in the style of Melodic Hard and perform under the flag of the country of Sweden. Disconnected (Deluxe Edition) album was mixed and recorded on the label Blow Your Fez Off Music and left January 26, 2018. Liked Disconnected (Deluxe Edition) buy a copy of support group Angeline.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.