Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Nyctophile - We Are The Darkness (2018)

Nyctophile «We Are The Darkness»

Year of issue January 27, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Hate Reigns
02. Harbinger
03. Shit Support
04. March Of The Exiles
05. Summer Of '85
06. Stiletto Heel
07. What Remains
08. Searching In The Void
09. Ov Lament And The Hadal
10. We Are The Darkness

Nyctophile - We Are The Darkness (2018)
Musical release:
We Are The Darkness
Record label:
United States
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Nyctophile-We Are The Darkness music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Nyctophile group We Are The Darkness, Nyctophile members of the group playing in the style of Melodic Death and perform under the flag of the country of United States. We Are The Darkness album was mixed and recorded on the label Nyctophile and left January 27, 2018. Liked We Are The Darkness buy a copy of support group Nyctophile.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.