Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Xenobiotic - Prometheus (2018)

Xenobiotic «Prometheus»

Year of issue January 28, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Prometheus I: Aether
02. Prometheus II: Genesis
03. The Gift of Fire
04. Alive
05. Forethought
06. Nether II: Hindsight
07. Alone
08. He Who Dwells In Grime
09. The People's Champion
10. Prometheus III: Nemesis
11. Prometheus IV: Immortal

Xenobiotic - Prometheus (2018)
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Xenobiotic-Prometheus music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Xenobiotic group Prometheus, Xenobiotic members of the group playing in the style of Technical Death and perform under the flag of the country of Australia. Prometheus album was mixed and recorded on the label Xenobiotic and left January 28, 2018. Liked Prometheus buy a copy of support group Xenobiotic.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.