Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Hittman- Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition) (2017)

Hittman «Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition)»

Year of issue October 31, 2017
List of tracks:
01 Metal Sport
02 Dead On Arrival
03 Will You Be There?
04 Breakout
05 Backstreet Rebels
06 Caught In The Crossfire
07 Secret Agent Man
08 Behind The Lines
09 The Test Of Time
10 Hittman Theme (1985 Demo) Bonustrack
11 Metl Sport (1985 Demo) Bonustrack
12 Sleepless Nights (1985 Demo) Bonustrack
13 Live Fot Tomorrow (1985 Demo) Bonustrack
14 Winds Of Warning (1985 Demo) Bonustrack

Hittman- Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition) (2017)
Musical release:
Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition)
Record label:
United States
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Hittman-Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition) music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Hittman group Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition), Hittman members of the group playing in the style of Power Metal and perform under the flag of the country of United States. Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition) album was mixed and recorded on the label Hittman and left October 31, 2017. Liked Hittman (30th Anniversary Edition) buy a copy of support group Hittman.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.