Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Howling In The Fog - Enigma (2018)

Howling In The Fog «Enigma»

Year of issue January 27, 2018
List of tracks:
1. Enigma
2. Injustice
3. The Journey Continues
4. Alive
5. RainBrain
6. Away
7. Below
8. Growing
9. Lust
10. Warnings
11. 5am
12. Truth
13. Love

Howling In The Fog - Enigma (2018)
Howling In The Fog
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Howling In The Fog-Enigma music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Howling In The Fog group Enigma, Howling In The Fog members of the group playing in the style of Post-Black Metal and perform under the flag of the country of Italy. Enigma album was mixed and recorded on the label Howling In The Fog and left January 27, 2018. Liked Enigma buy a copy of support group Howling In The Fog.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.