Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Uncle Rust - Fractured Lens (2018)

Uncle Rust «Fractured Lens»

Year of issue January 28, 2018
List of tracks:
1 My Blackened Heart
2 The Lesson
3 Count The Heads
4 Billionaire
5 The Silent Hand
6 Dancing
7 On The Run
8 The Last Day
9 Futurage
10 Travelling Alone
11 Searching In The Dark
12 All My Sins
13 Lord Of Crime
14 Share Your Troubles
15 The Cloud On The Horizon
16 Start The Party
17 The Catcher Of Your Dreams
18 Forever
19 Murdering Icons
20 The Junkyard Of Broken Hearts
21 World Of Hate
22 Page Three
23 Plastic E

Uncle Rust - Fractured Lens (2018)
Uncle Rust
Musical release:
Fractured Lens
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Uncle Rust-Fractured Lens music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Uncle Rust group Fractured Lens, Uncle Rust members of the group playing in the style of Hard Rock, and perform under the flag of the country of United kingdom. Fractured Lens album was mixed and recorded on the label Uncle Rust and left January 28, 2018. Liked Fractured Lens buy a copy of support group Uncle Rust.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.