Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Colosso «Rebirth»

Year of issue February 25, 2018
List of tracks:
01. From Nothing... 01:23
02. Perennial 02:56
03. Rebirth 02:45
04. Bleed For All 01:58
05. Revoke 03:10
06. Soaked In Ashes 01:54
07. ...To Nothing 03:20
08. From Nothing... (instrumental) 01:23
09. Perennial (instrumental) 02:56
10. Rebirth (instrumental) 02:45
11. Bleed For All (instrumental) 01:58
12. Revoke (instrumental) 03:10
13. Soaked In Ashes (instrumental) 01:54
14. ...To Nothing (instrumental) 03:20

Colosso - Rebirth (2018)
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Colosso-Rebirth music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Colosso group Rebirth, Colosso members of the group playing in the style of Progressive and perform under the flag of the country of Portugal. Rebirth album was mixed and recorded on the label Lusitanian Music and left February 25, 2018. Liked Rebirth buy a copy of support group Colosso.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.