Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music

Kayak «Seventeen»

Year of issue January 19, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Somebody
02. La Peregrina
03. Falling
04. Feathers and Tar
05. Walk Through Fire
06. Ripples on the Water
07. All That I Want
08. X Marks the Spot
09. God on Our Side
10. Love, Sail Away
11. Cracks
12. To an End

Kayak - Seventeen (2018)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Kayak-Seventeen music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Kayak group Seventeen, Kayak members of the group playing in the style of Progressive Rock and perform under the flag of the country of Netherlands. Seventeen album was mixed and recorded on the label Kayak and left January 19, 2018. Liked Seventeen buy a copy of support group Kayak.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.