Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » John 5 & The Creatures - It's Alive (2018)

John 5 & The Creatures «It's Alive»

Year of issue February 1, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Guitars Tits and Monsters
02. Flight of the Vulcan Kelly
03. Six Hundred and Sixty Six Packers in Hell, Ca
04. Here’s to the Crazy Ones
05. This Is My Rifle
06. Jiffy Jam
07. Hell Haw
08. Season of the Witch
09. Portrait of Sydney Sloan (W / Harold Rollings Hymn)
10. Triple D (W / Dr Evils Spook Show)
11. Black Grass Plague
12. Behind the Nut Love
13. Making Monsters
14. Beat It
15. Now Fear This
16. Medley

John 5 & The Creatures - It's Alive (2018)
John 5 & The Creatures
Musical release:
It's Alive
Record label:
United States
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file John 5 & The Creatures-It's Alive music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named John 5 & The Creatures group It's Alive, John 5 & The Creatures members of the group playing in the style of Instrumental and perform under the flag of the country of United States. It's Alive album was mixed and recorded on the label John 5 & The Creatures and left February 1, 2018. Liked It's Alive buy a copy of support group John 5 & The Creatures.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.