Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Judas Priest - Firepower (2018)

Judas Priest «Firepower»

Year of issue March 9, 2018
List of tracks:
01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never the Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children of the Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red

Judas Priest - Firepower (2018)
Judas Priest
Musical release:
Record label:
United kingdom
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Studio album
Recording Media:
CD (Compact-Disc)
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Judas Priest-Firepower music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Studio album album named Judas Priest group Firepower, Judas Priest members of the group playing in the style of Heavy Metal and perform under the flag of the country of United kingdom. Firepower album was mixed and recorded on the label Sony Music Entertainment and left March 9, 2018. Liked Firepower buy a copy of support group Judas Priest.
Создание Сайта Кемерово, Создание Дизайна, продвижение Кемерово, Умный дом Кемерово, Спутниковые телефоны Кемерово - Партнёры
© 2018 We do not distribute pirated music, we can only find information on the albums.